Adventure Begins!

Sarah3

 

And so an adventure begins. Mawwaige. :) One of my sister-in-law’s best friends got married this summer. She’s one of those girls who constantly looks like she walked out of an Anthropologie catalog. You can’t help but see a hint of it in the image below. Her guest booth? A globe. They needed a little sign and I couldn’t help but want them to have the option to be able to keep it. In the end I made the sign generic enough to be in their home, and gave them their tagline on an actual tag (with some color choices of course!).

Sarah_sidebyside
saragif

I also had the absolute pleasure of  some spoons for these two! If you’ve read this blog before you know how much I love making these. Campfire smells, patterns, working with my hands = heavenly.

There was some serious lighting when I took these photos. Pay no heed. :)

spoons

 

Leave a Reply

