Christmas Cards.

In memory of the recent passing of Christmas I would like to offer up honor to a most wonderful Christmas tradition, the Christmas Card. These are always so fun to do and usually I get to go wild with different styles and such. In the middle of November I awoke one morning with a grand idea for Tyler and I’s card, but a few things happened and eventually I had to give up the dream. Maybe next year!

The Funk Family!

Funk1

Funk2

And the Schick’s!

Schick1

Schick2

Joy, indeed! :)

Leave a Reply

