Little Love.

Processed with VSCOcam

There is a sweet little boy coming into my life. Dear January, you are a most appropriate month to bring new life, and I am excited for your coming. He is not mine, but he is loved by me, as is his momma and poppa and I want them to know so. So it was natural when it came to baby shower time that I decided it would be a good idea to pour my love into painting their present… sometimes I do the silliest things. BUT it was Sunday afternoon and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Bless you, Anthropologie, for your white boxes.

Processed with VSCOcam

Leave a Reply

