Tuesday’s coming.

Processed with VSCOcam

It’s hard to believe that Christmas is the main thought in anyone’s mind right now, or at least it is for me, but for many business owner’s Christmas is their current reality. It’s all about Christmas prep. I have to admit I am pretty excited about the things coming into Objects that are part of this Christmas’s vision. Along with all the purchasing and prepping came the need for a temporary change in hours to accommodate a wider audience. Therefore, I quick whipped this sign up for their entrance while I was experiencing a mental block for another project. Nothing like working with my hands to clear the brain!

Processed with VSCOcam

Leave a Reply

