Family Medical.

fammed

After I painted the Midnight Espresso logo in July, I was asked to add an arrow to the side of the building to direct patrons to the other businesses located on the other side of the building. Of course I was quite happy about this request. Really, there is something glorious about painting by hand, outside with the wind blowing in my face. It’s also fun to chat with all the people who are strolling in and out of the coffee shop. Normally I work alone at home and I really miss people, so this is a welcome change.

Here’s how it turned out!

FAMMEDarrow

Leave a Reply

