Party time.

party

Yesterday I posted the iPhone invite I created for my self-thrown birthday party. :) Pre-party I was scrambling making food, but not scrambling too much as to not make some signage! When everyone first arrived I had them select a mustache which I drew on their finger. I wanted to buy these actual tattoos, but I didn’t have time. In the end, I used their tattoos as my guide and it was fun even though they were just marker (for proof just see the picture at the end of the post)!  Lastly I whipped up my menu and the name plates:  pipes for the boys, hankies for the girls. It was a lovely evening, indeed.

front

back

And lastly, the Brady Bunch.

photo

Leave a Reply

