Chalk time.

A couple of weeks ago I got the rush call on a menu for a wedding. The challenge : chalkboard style. I love lettering. I love, love, LOVE lettering. (I mean, seriously, have you guys ever seen this girl’s work?) But, I had never done something like this before. We needed to transport the menus so that brought along some other snafus, but I ended up doing it on paper and… they’re probably some of my favorite projects I’ve ever done.

Thank you Mindy for letting me run with them! And thanks to Tami Paige for photographing them in action!

DesignByLj_HorsDoeuvresMenu DesignByLj_ChalkMenus

One thought on “Chalk time.

Leave a Reply

