Wildflower watercolors.

As I’ve dug a little deeper into this archiving process I stumbled across this wedding invitation that I did this past fall. I really wanted to place it in my portfolio, however, the wedding was small and only required this one piece – no RSVP, no program, nothing else. Therefore I didn’t feel like it accurately depicted what I could do for weddings. Regardless, I really had a blast creating this one; watercolor, ink, and a little computer. It was fun, and the client was super sweet and immediately on board with the direction.

Leave a Reply

